Address:
80 Gordon Dr
Syosset, NY 11791
Tel: 516-349-9888
Fax: 516-349-9666

Michael Qiu – President – michael@hmusainc.com

Paul Pisiewicz – VP Operations – paul@hmusainc.com

Helen Qiu – Accounting Manager – helen@hmusainc.com

Keri Delosh – Bookkeeper – keri@hmusainc.com

Amy Zhang – Manager, QA/RA – regulatory@hmusainc.com

Thanushree Balakrishna – Quality Assurance Specialist – thanu@hmusainc.com

Jennifer Mondello – Customer Service Rep – jennifer@hmusainc.com

Vivian Chen – Traffic Manager – vivian@hmusainc.com

Laurie Dillmann – Key Account Support Manager – laurie@hmusainc.com

Zachary Zheng – Warehouse Manager – zachary@hmusainc.com

Bin Yan – Shipping/Receiving – bin@hmusainc.com

Rajesh Heeralall – Shipping/Receiving – rajesh@hmusainc.com